• Hotel DEL LAGO
    日月潭大淶閣
  • 親切的互動
    在台灣,享受世界級景色
  • 180度欣賞
    日月雙潭的朝霧、晚霞,成嶺成峰層次分明的山巒

最新消息 | EVENTS

日月潭景觀酒店住宿優惠,快來點擊了解

關於我們

日月潭湖景飯店大淶閣

擁有最划算的日月潭住宿優惠,大淶閣得天獨厚位於日月潭最熱鬧的水社碼頭。擁有88間大坪數客房及中西式餐廳的日月潭精緻酒店,擁有最划算的日月潭住宿優惠,讓大淶閣提供您最上等的住宿體驗。無論你是要找日月潭親子住宿,或是情侶住宿,大淶閣絕對是您在尋找日月潭湖景酒店時最推薦的選擇。設計風格注重綠色環保,外觀以水岸式的波浪式線條,符合現代主義和當下流行的簡約風。大淶閣是您選擇日月潭的飯店時的第一選擇。
所有房間都裝有32吋液晶電視,面湖的房間都有觀景陽台,能近距離直接欣賞日月潭最美麗風光,慈恩塔、玄奘寺、玄光寺、拉魯島...等等,讓日月潭的湖光山色盡收眼底,遊客可以盡情享受悠遊的寧靜,遠離世俗的喧囂,讓您愛上日月潭。尤其海拔1020公尺的猫囒山更是名聞遐邇的阿薩姆紅茶的故鄉,成為遠近馳名的國際級觀光勝地。

房型介紹 | ROOMS

坐擁180度全景視野及水陸交通,巧妙將日月潭與客房融為一體。
88間客房分為8種房型,為您的旅伴選擇最合適的住宿風格。 這趟旅行,由您來定義。

經典客房

  /     /  

典雅精緻,傳統亦不失現代感。
簡約而完善的房型設計,身心靈就此放鬆。

房型
街景房
一大床(200*200cm*1床) / 二小床(100*200cm*2床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、收納式書桌、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
和成浴缸、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶、吹風機、ALLEGRINI ONE系列洗沐組(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂)、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組


風情客房

  /     /  

日月潭街景總隨著晝夜季節變化,每一次的到訪都是不同感受。
同遊是難得,共享風情就是幸福。

房型
街景房
二中床(150cm*200cm*2床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、收納式書桌、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
和成浴缸、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶(依現場為主)、吹風機、ALLEGRINI ONE系列洗沐組(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂)、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組

禾楓客房

  /     /  

撲鼻而來的榻榻米香,窗外的山水畫。
日式禪風的裝潢設計及和風衛浴,靜坐著,如湖面般平靜。

房型
側湖景榻榻米房
一大床(200*200cm*1床) / (二小床100*200cm*2床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、收納式書桌、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
和成浴缸、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶、吹風機、ALLEGRINI ONE系列洗沐組(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂)、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組

悅景客房

  /     /  

日月潭的美毫無保留,心的悸動油然而生。
悅景,打造旅程的經典畫面,刻印在彼此的記憶中。

房型
湖景房
一大床(200*200cm*1床) / (二小床100*200cm*2床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、收納式書桌、沙發椅、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
和成浴缸、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶(依現場為主)、吹風機、ALLEGRINI ONE系列洗沐組(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂)、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組

水漾客房

  /     /  

最貼近山水的視野,除了對景色的讚嘆,更增添了旅伴之間的情感。
如詩如畫,約好了,下一趟的旅程有妳有我。

房型
湖景房
二中床 (150*200cm*2床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、收納式書桌、沙發椅(依現場為主)、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
和成浴缸、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶、吹風機、ALLEGRINI ONE系列洗沐組(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂)、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組

觀星樓中樓

  /     /  

牽著家人打開房門,孩子展露出驚喜的笑靨。
樓中樓的設計彷彿置身在湖畔城堡,踩在木質地板上,這是我們第二個家。

房型
湖景樓中樓
二大床(200*200cm*1床+180*200cm*1床) / 一大床(200*200cm*1床)+二小床(120*200cm*2床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、哈曼卡頓全指向藍牙無線音響(360度環繞音效)、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
吹風機、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶、和成浴缸、歐舒丹Verbena-馬鞭草精萃系列沐浴用品(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂)、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組

沐濱套房

  /     /  

優雅且尊貴,享受尊榮級的空間及景緻。
緊鄰湖畔的衛浴空間及景觀陽台,渡假,應當如此完美。

房型
湖景套房
一大床(180*200cm*1床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、哈曼卡頓全指向藍牙無線音響(360度環繞音效)、Panasonic全自動研磨咖啡機、沙發椅、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
吹風機、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶、和成浴缸、歐舒丹Verbena-馬鞭草精萃系列沐浴用品(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂) 、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組

松月套房

  /     /  

夜幕低垂、湖波瀲灩,靜謐的日月潭以另一種風貌與您共浴。
以天色為幕,洗滌塵世一切煩雜。心,開始舒展。

房型
湖景套房
一大床(180*200cm*1床)

客房設備
可調式中央空調、雙陽台設計、LCD寬螢幕液晶電視、哈曼卡頓全指向藍牙無線音響(360度環繞音效)、Panasonic全自動研磨咖啡機、沙發椅、寬頻及無線WI-FI上網、保險箱、衣櫥、冰箱、茶包

衛浴設備
雙衛浴空間、吹風機、按摩淋浴柱、Duravit臉盆、原裝進口免治馬桶、按摩浴缸、歐舒丹Verbena-馬鞭草精萃系列沐浴用品(洗髮精、沐浴精、潤膚乳、潤髮乳、香皂)、牙刷、牙膏、梳子、刮鬍刀、化妝棉、浴帽、棉花棒、牙線、拖鞋、浴巾組

設施服務 | FACILITIES

飯店設施
相關設施,歡迎您來體驗放輕鬆

Image description

客房

客房簡易淋浴柱水療 Guest Room SPA

客房簡易淋浴柱水療 SPA,日月潭大淶閣共有88間各式客房,客房內的陳設具後現代簡約時尚風格,所有房間都裝有32吋液晶電視及設有按摩淋浴柱的乾濕分離式衛浴,讓您在任何時間都可以輕鬆享受水療SPA的溫柔呵護

Image description
24小時
Image description

1樓

迎賓茶酒會

在飯店指定場地設迎賓酒會,接待會議及旅遊團體; 提供各式飲料與茶點(包括啤酒、餐酒、汽水、果汁等)歡迎洽詢。

Image description
.

周邊景點 | ATTRACTIONS

飯店位於一個便捷的區域中心,無論要前往何處都相當容易
不用擔心行程不夠充裕,因為我們已幫您找到最適宜的旅遊景點囉

原民文化
Image description

九族文化村

九族文化村以日月潭纜車與日月潭緊緊相連,園區原住民文化、歐洲花園、頂尖的遊樂設施聞名台灣,最熱門的設施包括:西班牙海岸、「加勒比海探險」水上雲霄飛車、自由落體UFO、懸吊式雲霄飛車「馬雅探險」、金礦山、太空山VR等遊樂設施,而娜魯灣劇場「原住民歌舞表演」、九族廣場「祭典會所」的祭典演出,更是遊客絕不能錯過的演出。在結束一天充實的日月潭之旅後,大淶閣湖景飯店提供您最實惠的日月潭住宿優惠,大淶閣湖景酒店,您日月潭湖景飯店的最佳選擇。在結束一天充實的日月潭之旅後,大淶閣湖景飯店提供您最實惠的日月潭住宿優惠,大淶閣湖景酒店,您日月潭湖景飯店的最佳選擇。

特殊結構
Image description

向山行政暨遊客中心

位處台21線水社隧道附近,鳥瞰建築物,猶如雙手環抱整個日月潭的湖光山色,其中兩個長度達三十四公尺高八公尺的超大跨度之頂版結構;日月潭的湖光山色穿過寬闊的跨距空間,直接映入遊客眼中,創造了人與自然間發展對話的舞台,雖為建築物,但若說它是一件藝術品也不為過。在結束一天充實的日月潭之旅後,大淶閣湖景飯店提供您最實惠的日月潭住宿優惠,大淶閣湖景酒店,您日月潭湖景飯店的最佳選擇。

水上自行車道
Image description

日月潭自行車道

全長約6.4公里,向山段由水社遊客中心至向山遊客中心,將兩個重要休憩點連成一線,全長約3公里。兩處遊客中心各有單車服務站,其中最貼近水面的區段全長約0.4公里,將自行車道架在水面上,繞過住家與商店,凌水而行,號稱「水上自行車道」。在結束一天充實的日月潭之旅後,大淶閣湖景飯店提供您最實惠的日月潭住宿優惠,大淶閣湖景酒店,您日月潭湖景飯店的最佳選擇。

• DEL LAGO Hotel
    Sun Moon Lake Dalai Pavilion
  • Kind interaction
    Enjoy the world-class scenery in Taiwan
  • 180 degree appreciation
    The morning fog and sunset in the Sun and Moon Shuangtans, the ridges and peaks, the distinct mountains

最新消息 | EVENTS

Sun Moon Lake View Hotel accommodation discount, come and click to know

About

Sun Moon Lake Lakeview Hotel Daxie Pavilion

With the most cost-effective accommodation in Sun Moon Lake, Otsuka is uniquely located in the most lively Shuishe Pier in Sun Moon Lake. The Sun Moon Lake Exquisite Hotel, with 88 large number of rooms and Chinese and Western restaurants, offers the most cost-effective accommodation in Sun Moon Lake, providing you with the best accommodation experience. Whether you are looking for a child-friendly accommodation in Sun Moon Lake, or a couple staying, Otsuka Court is definitely the recommended choice when looking for Sun Moon Lake Lakeview Hotel. The design style pays attention to the green environment, and the appearance is a wave-like wave line, which conforms to modernism and the current simple style. Otsuka Court is your first choice when choosing a restaurant in Sun Moon Lake.
All rooms are equipped with 32-inch LCD TVs, and the rooms in the lake have a viewing balcony, which can directly enjoy the most beautiful scenery of Sun Moon Lake, Ci'en Tower, Xuanzang Temple, Xuanguang Temple, Lalu Island, etc. The lakes and mountains of Sun Moon Lake have a panoramic view, visitors can enjoy the tranquility of the leisure, away from the worldly hustle and bustle, let you fall in love with Sun Moon Lake. Especially at 1020 meters above sea level, Maoshan Mountain is the hometown of the famous Assam black tea, and it has become a famous international tourist attraction.

房型介紹 | ROOMS

With 180 degree panoramic view and water and land transportation, it is a smart way to integrate Sun Moon Lake with the guest room.
The 88 rooms are divided into 8 room types to choose the most suitable accommodation style for your travel companions. This trip is defined by you.

Classic Room

  /     /  

Elegance and refinement, traditional yet modern.
The simple and perfect room design relaxes the body and soul.

Room type
Street view room with one double bed (200 * 200cm * 1 bed) / two small beds (100 * 200cm * 2 bed)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air conditioner, LCD widescreen LCD TV, retractable desk, broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe, wardrobe, refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Hecheng bathtub, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported imported toilet, hair dryer, ALLEGRINI ONE series wash set (shampoo, shower gel, moisturizer, hair cream, soap), toothbrush, toothpaste, comb , Razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, dental floss, slippers, bath towel set


Style room

  /     /  

Sun Moon Lake streetscape always changes with the day and night seasons, and each visit is different.
Traveling together is rare, and sharing style is happiness.

Room type
Street View Room with Two Middle Beds (150cm * 200cm * 2 beds)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air conditioner, LCD widescreen LCD TV, retractable desk, broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe, wardrobe, refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Hecheng bathtub, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported imported toilet (based on site), hair dryer, ALLEGRINI ONE series washing set (shampoo, shower gel, moisturizer, conditioner, soap) , Toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, dental floss, slippers, bath towel set

He Feng Room

  /     /  

The scent of tatami, the landscape painting outside the window.
The decoration design of the Japanese style zen style and the Japanese-style bathroom are sitting quietly like a lake.

Room type
Tatami Room with Lake Side View, One Double Bed (200 * 200cm * 1 Bed) / (Two Small Beds 100 * 200cm * 2 Bed)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air conditioner, LCD widescreen LCD TV, retractable desk, broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe, wardrobe, refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Hecheng bathtub, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported imported toilet, hair dryer, ALLEGRINI ONE series wash set (shampoo, shower gel, moisturizer, hair cream, soap), toothbrush, toothpaste, comb , Razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, dental floss, slippers, bath towel set

Yuejing Room

  /     /  

The beauty of the Sun Moon Lake was unreserved, and the throbbing of the heart sprang up.
Yuejing, the classic picture of the journey, is engraved in each other's memories.

Room type
Lake View Room with One Double Bed (200 * 200cm * 1 Bed) / (Two Small Beds 100 * 200cm * 2 Bed)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air conditioner, LCD widescreen LCD TV, retractable desk, sofa chair , broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe, wardrobe, refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Hecheng bathtub, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported imported toilet (based on site), hair dryer, ALLEGRINI ONE series washing set (shampoo, shower gel, moisturizer, conditioner, soap) , Toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, dental floss, slippers, bath towel set

Water Room

  /     /  

The view closest to the mountains and waters, in addition to the admiration of the scenery, also adds to the emotions between travelling companions.
Picturesque, scheduled, the next journey is with you and me.

Room type
Lake View Room with Two Middle Beds (150 * 200cm * 2 beds)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air-conditioning, LCD wide-screen LCD TV, storage desk, sofa chair (based on site), broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe, wardrobe, refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Hecheng bathtub, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported imported toilet, hair dryer, ALLEGRINI ONE series wash set (shampoo, shower gel, moisturizer, hair cream, soap), toothbrush, toothpaste, comb , Razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, dental floss, slippers, bath towel set

Guanxinglou Middle Building

  /     /  

Holding the family to open the door, the child showed a surprise smile.
The design of the building in the middle of the building seems to be in the lakeside castle, stepping on the wooden floor, this is our second home.

Room type
Two large beds in the lake view building (200*200cm*1 bed +180*200cm*1 bed) / One big bed (200*200cm*1 bed) + two small beds (120*200cm*2 beds)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air conditioning, LCD widescreen LCD TV, Harman Kardon omnidirectional Bluetooth wireless audio (360 degree surround sound), broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe, closet, refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Hair dryer, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported imported toilet, and bathtub, L'Occitane Verbena-Verbena extract bath products (shampoo, bath essence, lotion, conditioner, soap), toothbrush , toothpaste, comb, razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, floss, slippers, bath towel set

Mubin Suite

  /     /  

Elegant and distinguished, enjoy the space and views of the honorable class.
Close to the lakeside bathroom space and balcony, the resort should be so perfect.

Room type
Large bed with lake view suite (180*200cm*1 bed)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air conditioning, LCD widescreen LCD TV, Harman Kardon omnidirectional Bluetooth wireless audio (360 degree surround sound), Panasonic fully automatic coffee grinder, sofa chair, broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe, wardrobe, Refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Hair dryer, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported toilet, and bathtub, L'Occitane Verbena-Verbena extract bath products (shampoo, bath essence, lotion, conditioner, soap), toothbrush , toothpaste, comb, razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, floss, slippers, bath towel set

Matsuyuki Suite

  /     /  

The night is drooping, the lake is winding, and the quiet Sun Moon Lake is bathed in another style.
With the sky as the curtain, washing the world is all complicated. Heart, start to stretch.

Room type
Large bed with lake view suite (180*200cm*1 bed)

Room equipment
Adjustable central air conditioning, dual balcony design, LCD widescreen LCD TV, Harman Kardon omnidirectional Bluetooth wireless audio (360 degree surround sound), Panasonic fully automatic coffee grinder, sofa chair, broadband and wireless WI-FI Internet access, safe , wardrobe, refrigerator, tea bag

Bathroom equipment
Double bathroom space, hair dryer, massage shower column, Duravit washbasin, imported imported toilet, jacuzzi, L'Occitane Verbena - Verbena extract bath products (shampoo, bath essence, moisturizer, conditioner, soap) ), toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, razor, cotton pad, shower cap, cotton swab, floss, slippers, bath towel set

設施服務 | FACILITIES

Hotel Facilities
Related facilities, you are welcome to experience relaxation

Image description

Guest room

Room Shower Column Spa Guest Room SPA

The guest room has a shower column spa, and there are 88 rooms in the Sun Moon Lake Dalat Court. The rooms are furnished in a post-modern minimalist style. All rooms are equipped with a 32-inch LCD TV and a wet and dry separate bathroom with a massage shower column. So that you can easily enjoy the gentle care of the spa at any time.

Image description
24 hours
Image description

Outside the office

Giant bicycle

The guest bicycle rental service is available in the hall.

Image description
day
Image description

1st Floor

Welcome tea reception

Welcome reception at the designated venues of the hotel, reception meetings and tour groups; all kinds of drinks and refreshments (including beer, table wine, soft drinks, juice, etc.) are welcome.

Image description
.

周邊景點 | ATTRACTIONS

The hotel is located in a convenient regional center, wherever you go, it is quite easy
Don't worry about the itinerary not enough, because we have helped you find the most suitable tourist attractions

Original culture
Image description

Formosan Aboriginal Culture Village

The Jiuzu Culture Village is closely connected with Sun Moon Lake Cable Car and Sun Moon Lake. The park's Aboriginal culture, European gardens and top-notch rides are famous in Taiwan. The most popular facilities include: the Spanish coast, the "Caribbean Adventure" water roller coaster, free fall UFO, hanging Hanging-style Yunxiao Speedway "Maya Adventure", Gold Mine, Space Mountain VR and other amusement facilities, while the Nalu Bay Theater "Aboriginal Song and Dance Performance" and the festival performance of the Jiuzu Plaza "Church Club" are also the performances that visitors must not miss. . After a day of enriching the Sun Moon Lake tour, Daegu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel offers you the most affordable accommodation in Sun Moon Lake, Dagu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel, the best choice for your Sun Moon Lake Lakeview Hotel. After a day of enriching the Sun Moon Lake tour, Daegu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel offers you the most affordable accommodation in Sun Moon Lake, Dagu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel, the best choice for your Sun Moon Lake Lakeview Hotel.

Special structure
Image description

Xiangshan Administration and Visitor Center

Located near the tunnel of the 21st Line of the Water Society, the bird's-eye view of the building is like the lake and the mountains of the Sun Moon Lake. The two top-length structures with a length of 34 meters and a height of eight meters are used. The lakes and mountains of the Sun Moon Lake pass through. The wide span space directly reflects the eyes of the tourists, creating a stage for the development of dialogue between man and nature. Although it is a building, it is not an exaggeration to say that it is a work of art. After a day of enriching the Sun Moon Lake tour, Daegu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel offers you the most affordable accommodation in Sun Moon Lake, Dagu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel, the best choice for your Sun Moon Lake Lakeview Hotel.

Water bike trail
Image description

Sun Moon Lake Bicycle Trail

The total length is about 6.4 kilometers. From the Shuishui Visitor Center to the Xiangshan Visitor Center, the two important resting spots are connected in a line, with a total length of about 3 kilometers. There are bicycle service stations in each of the two visitor centres. The most close to the water section is about 0.4 km long. The bicycle lanes are placed on the water, bypassing the homes and shops, and the waters are called "water bike lanes". After a day of enriching the Sun Moon Lake tour, Daegu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel offers you the most affordable accommodation in Sun Moon Lake, Dagu Pavilion Lakeview Hotel, the best choice for your Sun Moon Lake Lakeview Hotel.